Term of Use

DAIKYO

Term of Use

關於建議使用環境

System Requirements
Unless otherwise stated on this website, or unless special authorisation is issued, no user or any person or institution may download, copy, replicate, publish, send, distribute or resell any picture on this website by any means or form.

User agrees to be bound by this Term of Use when user enters this website.

Suggested Operating Environment
No professional software is required to browse this website, but you must have the following OS environment and browsers. In addition, you may need to enter into service contracts with telecommunication operators to gain access to the internet. We suggest you use the following browsers when viewing this website.

Browsers
We sincerely feel sorry if you are unable to view this website through your browser. Please confirm that you have used our suggested operating environment with the browsers specified below.

InternetExplorer 9.0 or higher, Updated version of Firefox, Updated version of Google Chrome 使用Windows者

Updated version of Safari, Updated version of Firefox, Updated version of Google Chrome 使用Mac OS者

Resolutions
1024×768 pixels or higher

Plug-ins
This website contains contents utilising FLASH and PDF. For proper display of the contents, we suggest you install the following plug-ins.

JavaScript
Part of this website utilizes JavaScript for convenient viewing. If you disable JavaScript in your browser settings, this website may not function or display properly. Please change your settings in your browser to allow JavaScript when viewing this website. Usually JavaScript is enabled by default.

關於個人資料保護方針

Please press here for our privacy policy.

關於網站信標的使用

We may from time to time use cookies, web beacons and similar technologies (collectively known as “Web Beacons”) to collect, use and store information about users. Web Beacons are electronic image files that may be embedded within websites or HTML messages. They may be recorded by the web server when users view this website.

We use Web Beacons in order for users to enjoy customised services and for the purposes stated in our privacy policy, including conducting visitors count and visi sequence analysis. However, we will not bear responsibility in relation to Web Beacons of any third party.

Although the information above may identify user’s computers, no data that may identify any individual (such as names, addresses, telephone numbers, email addresses) will be obtained from users through Web Beacons.

關於免責聲明

Please press here for our disclaimer.

關於著作權

All copyright in relation to all tangible or intangible information, data, contents, photos, pictures, audio-visual materials, logo, and mail from us to customers and the contents therein belongs to us, and unauthorized copying or republication to other websites or publications are strictly forbidden.

© DAIKYO HONGKONG LIMITED, All Rights Reserved.

網站使用條款

大京香港

網站使用條款

關於建議使用環境

建議使用系統
除本網站另有訂明外,或本公司給予特許外,用戶或任何人士或機構不得以任何形式及方式,下載、翻印、複製、發佈、傳送、分發或轉售本網站任何圖片。

用戶一經使用本網站,即同意並受本網站所載的使用條款約束。

建議使用環境
瀏覽本網站時不需要專用的軟體,但您必需具備下述的OS環境以及瀏覽器。另外,為了使用網路您同時也需要電信業者的服務契約與能夠連接網路的環境。閱覽本網站時,我們建議您使用下述的瀏覽器。

瀏覽器
若您使用的瀏覽器無法正常閱覽本網站服務,我們由衷感到十分抱歉,麻煩您確認上述的建議使用環境後,使用我們指定的瀏覽器。

InternetExplorer 9.0以上, Firefox 最新版本, Google Chrome 最新版本 使用Windows者

Safari 最新版本, Firefox 最新版本, Google Chrome 最新版本 使用Mac OS者

畫面解析度
1024×768像素以上

插件
本網站設置有使用了FLASH、PDF的內容。為了正常顯示這些內容,我們建議您安裝以下插件。

JavaScript
本網站為了讓用戶更加便利的閱覽,有部份頁面使用了JavaScript。若您使用的瀏覽器於設定中將JavaScript設成無效,網站將有可能無法正常運作或顯示。請您在使用本網站時在瀏覽器的設定中將JavaScript調整為有效。(通常JavaScript在電腦的初始設定中都是設為有效的。

關於個人資料保護方針

關於私隱政策請按此進行確認。

關於網站信標的使用

本公司可不時使用cookies、網絡信標及類似技術(統稱「網站信標」)來收集、使用和儲存有關用戶的資料。網站信標使用無法看見的圖像嵌入在網站或HTML信件,以便在用戶閱讀這些東西時將閱覽資訊記錄於網站的伺服器端。本政策描述了本公司如何使用該等網站信標。

本公司使用網站信標,目的是令用戶所享用的服務體驗更個人化,此外亦作下列用途,包括執行統計瀏覽數與瀏覽順序分析。然而,我們不對第三方的網站信標承擔責任。

透過這些資訊雖然能夠識別用戶的電腦,但絕對不會透過網站信標獲取用戶的可辨識個人資料(姓名、住址、電話號碼、電子郵件信箱等等)

關於免責聲明

關於免責聲明請按此進行確認。

關於著作權

關於刊登於本網站上的有形或無形的資料、數據、內容、照片、圖片、視聽材料、logo,以及本公司發送給客戶的信件以及其內容,其版權全部屬於本公司所有,不可擅自複製、轉載至其他網站,或印刷刊物之上。

© DAIKYO HONGKONG LIMITED, All Rights Reserved.